The Official E-Newsletter of the Institution of Engineers Sri Lanka   |  Issue 51 - February 2021

IESL Vadakkin Chapter AGM


AGM of the IESL Vaddkin chapter was held on 30th January 2021 with the participation of more than 75 IESL members of the chapter. Chief guest for the occasion was Eng. Dharmapala President of the IESL. Guest of honors was Eng. Arjuna Manamperi President-elect of the IESL and Eng. Prof. Atputharajah - Dean, Faculty of Engineering, University of Jaffna.

For more photos – Click Here

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Email Print